Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorDugal, Anthony
dc.identifier.otherCommunications Photos
dc.description1 color imageen_US
dc.description.abstractRecipients of the 2014 Heyl Scholarship were: Front row, from left, Rachel Chang, Fiona Beaton, Emily Fletcher and Amber Salome. Back row, from left, Jacob Naranjo, Peter Rossi, Jager Hartman and Abhay Goel. Beaton will attend the WMU School of Nursing; all others will attend Kalamazoo College. NOTE: One Heyl Scholar was not present for photo (didn’t get name).en_US
dc.publisherKalamazoo Collegeen_US
dc.title2014 Heyl Scholarsen_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Heyl Scholarship [114]
    Heyl science scholarship documents and photos
  • Photographs [989]
    Historical photographs from the Kalamazoo College Archives

Show simple item record