Show simple item record

dc.contributor.authorDugal, Anthony
dc.identifier.otherCommunications Photos 2010-2011 People
dc.description1 color imageen_US
dc.description.abstractThe recipients of the 2011 Heyl Scholarship were: (front row) John Tibin, Faiz Khaja, Alexandra Morris, Camryn Romph; (middle row) Philip Mulder, Giancarlo Anemone, Jordan Henning; (back row) Jacob Lenning, and Robert Schultz.en_US
dc.publisherKalamazoo Collegeen_US
dc.subjectPortraits, Groupen_US
dc.title2011 Heyl Scholarsen_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Heyl Scholarship [114]
    Heyl science scholarship documents and photos
  • Photographs [989]
    Historical photographs from the Kalamazoo College Archives

Show simple item record